JAPAN VISA

We facilitate Japan visa applications for those who wish to visit Japan, applicants holding Singapore permanent resident status,work permit,employment pass of other nationalities.

Contact Info

5, Verdun Road, 01-02/03 SPA Building
Singapore - 207274

TelePhone: 64190724 / 0730 / 0731

WebSite : www.mustafa.com.sg

E-mail: visa@mustafa.com.sg

Application Submission time: 10:00 am to 9:00pm

Collection time:24 hours

Downloads

The forms are in Adobe Portable Document Format (PDF) and would require Adobe Acrobat Reader in order to view or print. For your free copy of the Adobe Acrobat Reader, Please Click here

LIST OF HOLIDAYS TO BE OBSERVED IN H.C.J, SINGAPORE DURING THE YEAR, 2019


Sr.No.HolidayDate
1 New Year's Day * Tuesday,January 01,2019
2 New Year Holiday Wednesday,January 02,2019
3 New Year Holiday Thursday,January 03,2019
4 Chinese New Year * Tuesday,February 05,2019
5 Chinese New Year * Wednesday,February 06,2019
6 National Foundation Day Monday,February 11,2019
7 Vernal Equinox Day Thursday,March 21,2019
8 Good Friday *  Friday,April 19,2019
9 Labour Day *  Wednesday,May 01,2019
10 Vesak Day *  Monday,May 20,2019
11 Hari Raya Puasa * Wednesday,June 05,2019
12 Marine Day Monday,July 15,2019
13 National Day *  Friday,August 09,2019
14 Hari Raya Haji *  Monday,August 12,2019
15 Sports Day Monday,October 14,2019
16 Emperor's Enthronement Ceremony Day Tuesday,October 22,2019
17 Deepavali *  Monday,October 28,2019
18 Culture Day Monday,November 04,2019
19 Christmas Day *  Wednesday,December 25,2019
20 Special Year-End Holiday Monday,December 30,2019
21 Special Year-End Holiday Tuesday,December 31,2019