Enter Your Passport / Reference Number to Know your Status


Authorised Agent for VISA processing for HIGH COMMISSION OF MALAYSIA We have been appointed by M/S. High Commission of Malaysia as among their preferred Authorised Agent to process Malaysia Visa for Tourist Singapore Permanent Residents, Work Permit Employment pass holders of other Nationalities.

Contact Info

5, Verdun Road, 01-02/03 SPA Building
Singapore - 207274

TelePhone: 64190724 / 0730 / 0731

WebSite:
mustafa.com.sg
E-mail:
visa@mustafa.com.sg

Downloads

The forms are in Adobe Portable Document Format (PDF) and would require Adobe Acrobat Reader in order to view or print. For your free copy of the Adobe Acrobat Reader, Please Click here

LIST OF HOLIDAYS TO BE OBSERVED IN HCM, SINGAPORE DURING THE YEAR, 2019


Sr.No.HolidayDate
1 NEW YEAR'S DAY Tuesday,January 01,2019
2 THAIPUSAM Monday,January 21,2019
3 CHINESE NEW YEAR Tuesday,February 05,2019
4 CHINESE NEW YEAR Wednesday,February 06,2019
5 GOOD FRIDAT Friday,April 19,2019
6 LABOUR DAY Wednesday,May 01,2019
7 VESAK DAY Sunday,May 19,2019
8 VESAK DAY Monday,May 20,2019
9 HARI RAYA PUASA Wednesday,June 05,2019
10 HARI RAYA PUASA Thursday,June 06,2019
11 SINGAPORE NATIONAL DAY Friday,August 09,2019
12 HARI RAYA QURBAN Sunday,August 11,2019
13 HARI RAYA QURBAN Monday,August 12,2019
14 MALAYSIA NATIONAL DAY Saturday,August 31,2019
15 AWAL MUHARAM Sunday,September 01,2019
16 AWAL MUHARAM Monday,September 02,2019
17 BIRTHDAY OF SPB YANG DI-PERTUAN AGONG Monday,September 09,2019
18 MALAYSIA DAY Monday,September 16,2019
19 DEEPAVALI Sunday,October 27,2019
20 DEEPAVALI Monday,October 28,2019
21 CHRISTMAS DAY Wednesday,December 25,2019