CAMBODIA VISA


We facilitate Cambodia visa applications for those who wish to visit Cambodia, applicants holding Singapore permanent resident status, work permit, employment pass of other nationalities.


Contact Info

5, Verdun Road, 01-02/03 SPA Building
Singapore - 207274

TelePhone: 64190724 / 0730 / 0731

WebSite : www.mustafa.com.sg

E-mail: visa@mustafa.com.sg

Application Submission time: 10:00 am to 9:00pm

Collection time:24 hours

Downloads

The forms are in Adobe Portable Document Format (PDF) and would require Adobe Acrobat Reader in order to view or print. For your free copy of the Adobe Acrobat Reader, Please Click here

LIST OF HOLIDAYS TO BE OBSERVED H.C.CAMBODIA, SINGAPORE DURING THE YEAR, 2018

Sr.No.HolidayDate
1 Chinese New Year Friday,February 16,2018
2 Chinese New Year Saturday,February 17,2018
3 Good Friday Friday,March 30,2018
4 Labour Day Tuesday,May 01,2018
5 Vesak Day Tuesday,May 29,2018
6 New year's Day Friday,June 01,2018
7 National Day Saturday,June 09,2018
8 Hari Raya Puasa Friday,June 15,2018
9 Hari Raya Haji Wednesday,August 22,2018
10 Deepavali Tuesday,November 06,2018
11 Christmas Day Tuesday,December 25,2018