CHINA VISA


We facilitate China visa applications for those who wish to visit China, applicants holding Singapore permanent resident status,work permit,employment pass of other nationalities.


Contact Info

5, Verdun Road, 01-02/03 SPA Building
Singapore - 207274

TelePhone: 64190724 / 0730 / 0731

WebSite : www.mustafa.com.sg

E-mail: indiavisa@mustafa.com.sg

Application Submission time: 10:00 am to 9:00pm

Collection time:24 hours

Downloads

The forms are in Adobe Portable Document Format (PDF) and would require Adobe Acrobat Reader in order to view or print. For your free copy of the Adobe Acrobat Reader, Please Click here

LIST OF HOLIDAYS TO BE OBSERVED IN H.C.CHINA, SINGAPORE DURING THE YEAR, 2017


Sr.No.HolidayDate
1 New Year's Day Sunday,January 01,2017
2 New Year's Day Monday,January 02,2017
3 Chinese New Year Friday,January 27,2017
4 Chinese New Year Saturday,January 28,2017
5 Chinese New Year Sunday,January 29,2017
6 Chinese New Year Monday,January 30,2017
7 Chinese New Year Tuesday,January 31,2017
8 Chinese New Year Wednesday,February 01,2017
9 Chinese New Year Thursday,February 02,2017
10 Qingming Festival Monday,April 03,2017
11 Qingming Festival Tuesday,April 04,2017
12 Labour Day Monday,May 01,2017
13 Duanwu Festival Monday,May 29,2017
14 Duanwu Festival Tuesday,May 30,2017
15 Singapore's National Day Wednesday,August 09,2017
16 China National Day Sunday,October 01,2017
17 China National Day Monday,October 02,2017
18 China National Day Tuesday,October 03,2017
19 China National Day Wednesday,October 04,2017
20 Mid-Autumn Festival Wednesday,October 04,2017
21 China National Day Thursday,October 05,2017
22 China National Day Friday,October 06,2017
23 China National Day Saturday,October 07,2017
24 China National Day Sunday,October 08,2017