JAPAN VISA

We facilitate Japan visa applications for those who wish to visit Japan, applicants holding Singapore permanent resident status,work permit,employment pass of other nationalities.

Contact Info

5, Verdun Road, 01-02/03 SPA Building
Singapore - 207274

TelePhone: 64190724 / 0730 / 0731

WebSite : www.mustafa.com.sg

E-mail: visa@mustafa.com.sg

Application Submission time: 10:00 am to 9:00pm

Collection time:24 hours

Downloads

The forms are in Adobe Portable Document Format (PDF) and would require Adobe Acrobat Reader in order to view or print. For your free copy of the Adobe Acrobat Reader, Please Click here

LIST OF HOLIDAYS TO BE OBSERVED IN H.C.J, SINGAPORE DURING THE YEAR, 2018


Sr.No.HolidayDate
1 New Year's Day * Monday,January 01,2018
2 New Year Holiday Tuesday,January 02,2018
3 New Year Holiday Wednesday,January 03,2018
4 Chinese New Year * Friday,February 16,2018
5 Good Friday *  Friday,March 30,2018
6 Labour Day *  Tuesday,May 01,2018
7 Vesak Day *  Tuesday,May 29,2018
8 Hari Raya Puasa * Friday,June 15,2018
9 National Day *  Thursday,August 09,2018
10 Hari Raya Haji *  Wednesday,August 22,2018
11 Respect-for-the-Aged Day Monday,September 17,2018
12 Sports Day Monday,October 08,2018
13 Deepavali *  Tuesday,November 06,2018
14 Labour Thanksgiving Day Friday,November 23,2018
15 Christmas Day *  Tuesday,December 25,2018
16 Special Year-End Holiday Monday,December 31,2018