VIETNAM VISA


We facilitate Vietnam visa applications for those who wish to visit Vietnam, applicants holding Singapore permanent resident status,work permit,employment pass of other nationalities.


Contact Info

5, Verdun Road, 01-02/03 SPA Building
Singapore - 207274

TelePhone: 64190724 / 0730 / 0731

WebSite : www.mustafa.com.sg

E-mail: visa@mustafa.com.sg

Application Submission time: 10:00 am to 9:00pm

Collection time:24 hours

Downloads

The forms are in Adobe Portable Document Format (PDF) and would require Adobe Acrobat Reader in order to view or print. For your free copy of the Adobe Acrobat Reader, Please Click here

LIST OF HOLIDAYS TO BE OBSERVED VIETNAM EMBASSY IN SINGAPORE YEAR- 2020


Sr.No.HolidayDate
1 International New Years's Day Wednesday,January 01,2020
2 Vietnamese New Year's Eve * Friday,January 24,2020
3 Vietnamese New Year * Saturday,January 25,2020
4 Tet holiday Sunday,January 26,2020
5 Tet holiday Monday,January 27,2020
6 Tet holiday Tuesday,January 28,2020
7 Tet holiday Wednesday,January 29,2020
8 Valentine's Day Friday,February 14,2020
9 March Equinox Friday,March 20,2020
10 Hung Kings Festival Thursday,April 02,2020
11 Liberation Day/Reunification Day Thursday,April 30,2020
12 International Labor Day Friday,May 01,2020
13 June Solstice Sunday,June 21,2020
14 Vietnamese Family Day Sunday,June 28,2020
15 Independence Day Wednesday,September 02,2020
16 September Equinox Tuesday,September 22,2020
17 Vietnamese Women's Day Tuesday,October 20,2020
18 Halloween Saturday,October 31,2020
19 December Solstics Monday,December 21,2020
20 Christmas Eve Thursday,December 24,2020
21 Christmas Day Friday,December 25,2020
22 International New Years's Eve Thursday,December 31,2020

* ALL HOLIDAYS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE