VIETNAM VISA


We facilitate Vietnam visa applications for those who wish to visit Vietnam, applicants holding Singapore permanent resident status,work permit,employment pass of other nationalities.


Contact Info

5, Verdun Road, 01-02/03 SPA Building
Singapore - 207274

TelePhone: 64190724 / 0730 / 0731

WebSite : www.mustafa.com.sg

E-mail: visa@mustafa.com.sg

Application Submission time: 10:00 am to 9:00pm

Collection time:24 hours

Downloads

The forms are in Adobe Portable Document Format (PDF) and would require Adobe Acrobat Reader in order to view or print. For your free copy of the Adobe Acrobat Reader, Please Click here

LIST OF HOLIDAYS TO BE OBSERVED VIETNAM EMBASSY IN SINGAPORE YEAR- 2017


Sr.No.HolidayDate
1 New Years Day Sunday,January 01,2017
2 New Years Day Monday,January 02,2017
3 Chinese New Year Saturday,January 28,2017
4 Chinese New Year Sunday,January 29,2017
5 Chinese New Year Monday,January 30,2017
6 Good Friday Friday,April 14,2017
7 Labour Day Monday,May 01,2017
8 Vesak Day Wednesday,May 10,2017
9 Hari Raya Puasa Sunday,June 25,2017
10 Hari Raya Puasa Monday,June 26,2017
11 National Day Wednesday,August 09,2017
12 Hari Raya Haji Friday,September 01,2017
13 Deepavali Wednesday,October 18,2017
14 Christmas Day Monday,December 25,2017